Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Zachary

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Zachary

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Araujo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices outstanding service"

Amanda Wells

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked for Jeff for over a while while my husband and I lived in Jackson, Mississippi. Jeff and his team are like family and treats his policy holders the same. Jeff and his team are very knowledgeable about all State Farm products and coverages. They will always make time to answer questions thoroughly and are passionate about making sure you and your family have all your insurance needs met."

Richard Dean

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company. Unlike other auto insurers they actually try to REDUCE your premiums, instead of looking for ways to INCREASE your premiums. Jeff Zachary is an outstanding person and first-rate professional and he and his company are a pleasure to work with."

Elise Smith

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has good rates on my car insurance. I, also have home and life insurance with them."

Gwen LaBranche

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers for so many years and I can truthfully say that I’ve never had an issue with the company. Plus, I must say that the professionalism and kindness of the office staff is par to non!!! I hope everybody gets to experience what I’m taking about 👍🏽👍🏽 Thanks to all"

Sharon Dukes

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has used them for 20 plus years. Great service and great people to work with."

Fran Hart

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been very satisfied with State Farm Auto Insurance."

Gabriel Boyd

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been taking care of me for years! I have my home and all of my vehicles with them. Always professional, courteous and ready to help!"

Biscuit Sims

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you like a neighbor! Hey neighbor!"

Sheila Williams

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ever since I changed from Travelers to State Farm, I have had the best care for all my insurance needs. The office staff is really friendly and always ready to help in anyway. Jeff has always been good to our family and tried to get us the best rates possible!!"

Sean Patrick Daniels

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was very quick and pleasant. Best company ever."

Cindy Raborn

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Zachary is very easy to work with. He is able to provide the coverage I need at an excellent rate. His office staff is very nice also."

JODY HESTER

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have dealt with since transferring my account over to Jeff Zachery State Farm, have been SO pleasant, courteous, and understanding, while maintaining the utmost professional manner. I don’t live near his office, in fact, I live out of town I consider it worth my time and effort, to make the short drive when needed to his office, to conduct business. I would encourage anyone looking for insurance to give Jeff Zachery State Farm’s office a call, no matter what kind of insurance you are looking for, to suit your needs. There is a friendly and knowledgeable voice on the other end of the phone anxiously awaiting to help you!!"

Lorena Lipe

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. Jeff and his staff have always taken great care of my family."

Todd Johnson

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always there to serve all of our insurance needs. I have been with Jeff Zachary for years and years and he and his staff have never let me down. Great all the way around"

Jennifer Trihoulis

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zeff Zachery and his staff know how to take care of me and my family. Every time we call they are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, prompt and professional."

Angie DeMuth

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been SO happy with my State Farm Insurance and I just found out my premium dropped again!!!"

Jeff H

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Zachary has the experience to quickly handle any insurance issue whether life, auto, home or other. My family has been a customer for years. Add in the convenient location with a quality staff and his long time association with State Farm and there’s not much else you could ask for in a local insurance agent."

Contessa Haynes

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I called and requested my insurance cards 3 weeks ago and I still don't have them also emailed me someone else's information."

James Martin

November 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance Agent."

Linda Langley

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Zachary - State Farm Insurance I went to get my check for my totaled Toyota Camry SE. I have used State Farm Insurance since I have had my own car and gotten excellent service from them. I have used only 3 different agents, the first one retired, the second one wasn't too interested in providing the kind of service I was use to and Mr. Zachary has given me exemplary service."

Ryan Goolsby

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very Smart and reputable agency."