Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Zachary

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Zachary

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Wells

Amanda Wells

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Dean

Richard Dean

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elise Smith

Elise Smith

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has good rates on my car insurance. I, also have home and life insurance with them."
Profile photo of Gwen LaBranche

Gwen LaBranche

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Dukes

Sharon Dukes

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has used them for 20 plus years. Great service and great people to work with."
Profile photo of Fran Hart

Fran Hart

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been very satisfied with State Farm Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Gabriel Boyd

Gabriel Boyd

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been taking care of me for years! I have my home and all of my vehicles with them. Always professional, courteous and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Biscuit Sims

Biscuit Sims

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you like a neighbor! Hey neighbor!"
Profile photo of Sheila Williams

Sheila Williams

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ever since I changed from Travelers to State Farm, I have had the best care for all my insurance needs. The office staff is really friendly and always ready to help in anyway. Jeff has always been good to our family and tried to get us the best rates possible!!"
Profile photo of Sean Patrick Daniels

Sean Patrick Daniels

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was very quick and pleasant. Best company ever."
Profile photo of Cindy Raborn

Cindy Raborn

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Zachary is very easy to work with. He is able to provide the coverage I need at an excellent rate. His office staff is very nice also."
Profile photo of Lorena Lipe

Lorena Lipe

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. Jeff and his staff have always taken great care of my family."
Profile photo of Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always there to serve all of our insurance needs. I have been with Jeff Zachary for years and years and he and his staff have never let me down. Great all the way around"
Profile photo of Jennifer Trihoulis

Jennifer Trihoulis

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zeff Zachery and his staff know how to take care of me and my family. Every time we call they are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Angie DeMuth

Angie DeMuth

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been SO happy with my State Farm Insurance and I just found out my premium dropped again!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff H

Jeff H

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Contessa Haynes

Contessa Haynes

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I called and requested my insurance cards 3 weeks ago and I still don't have them also emailed me someone else's information."
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

November 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Linda Langley

Linda Langley

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Goolsby

Ryan Goolsby

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very Smart and reputable agency."